Welcome to 2Kidsland Krafts!

After showcasing the hair accessories at the flea market a couple weeks ago, I need to focus on updating my etsy store as well as the facebook fan page.  The name is now finalized – 2Kidsland Krafts.  I am still working on publishing more items, so please check back from time to time.  Once I am done with the updates, I will need to get ready for all the craft shows that will be held in November.  After all, it’s almost May and I have no idea how the 4 months in 2013 have swung by so quickly….

So if you are interested, please take a look at my 2 sites….Feedback and comments are welcome!  Happy Crafting!

Etsy: http://www.etsy.com/shop/2KidslandKrafts

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/2KidslandKrafts

Leave a Reply

