Pattern – Olaf – Some people are worth melting for!

My customers are so kind and here are the newly received photos from 2 of my customers on Apr 3, 2014.  Didn’t they do a great job??  I am loving this!!

03 Olaf - Sandra 04 Olaf - Angela

I truly believe Olaf from Disney movie Frozen is melting everybody’s heart, because I’ve got lots of views on my Olaf pattern on any site that I posted it to.  And I got my very first sale yesterday.  Here’s what my customers did with my pattern, and I am so thrilled to see how it turned out.   EmojiI would also like to thank this very first customer for spending time to provide her valuable feedback to me.  EmojiEmojiEmoji So if you love Olaf and want to make one yourself, you can download the pattern here.   Happy crocheting!!!olaf 25mar2014

 

2 thoughts on “Pattern – Olaf – Some people are worth melting for!

Leave a Reply

