Project in progress – updated

Here’s what I’ve done so far but I am not happy with it (I like the doll but it doesn’t look like the drawing), so I am still modifying it. Hopefully I can get it done by mid August.
doll version 1
I know I have been off for a while to enjoy the sunshine, but I haven’t forgotten about my creation.  Here’s something in my mind/in progress – trying to crochet a doll from drawings by my little gal.  Aiming at getting it done by the end of the month.  Stay tuned!

mmexport1403840604348 mmexport1403840654062 mmexport1403840663220

2 thoughts on “Project in progress – updated

  1. Definitely want to see your designs if you create some from your little one, I ended up making a fire truck from crochet but it wasn’t anything close to what my little man wanted. Although he loves it anyways!!

Leave a Reply

