Crochet – Metal Frame Coin Purse

I was going to crochet a macaroon metal frame coin purse, but after I sew the metal frame on, it no longer looked the way I expected Emoji So I decided to undo it and then made this one instead Emoji I might still go back to the macaroon metal frame again when I get a chance.  Emoji

So how do you like this?  I plan to make some more (hopefully before Christmas shopping season is over) and put them for sale in Etsy shortly!  Stay tune!

Metal Frame Coin Purse

Leave a Reply

