Crochet Hot Dog PDF Pattern

My boy asked me to make him a hot dog, and here come’s the hot dog:

IMG_3805

When I was making it, my girl asked what I was making, and I said a hot dog as requested by your brother.  She then said, “I want one too, but I know you must be tired making it for him, so I am not going to ask you to make me one.”  Awwww…..I gotta make her one since she’s so sweet, right?  And here it is for my sweetie pie:
Hot Dog Pattern is now available at Etsy, Ravelry and Craftsy.  Hope you will enjoy making one for your loved one(s)!

Leave a Reply

