Crochet BFF Charms

My daughter just turned 8 and I wanted to do something special but small for her.  She invited two best friends from her class for a (birthday) play date, and I did their nails using the Jamberry nail wraps that I bought from my friend.  I like them because they don’t chip like nail polish.  It’s a little bit pricey but I think it’s worthy.

So I decided to make 3 BFF charms for the 3 of them as part of the party favor.  I saw this bear pattern from All About Ami for a while, and finally decided to give it a try.  I put my daughter’s charm together with her present (when she was sleeping).

This is how they turn out (I wrote the 3 girls’ initial on the tummy to make each one unique):

file_003

Leave a Reply

